By: John Bedford January 7, 2013 0 Comments

Now packed with 185 sweet, sweet stages.

Players of Candy Crush Saga who have somehow managed to exhaust all of the original levels in the game will be pleased to know that a new update has just become available.

Version 1.05 brings the total number of levels available in the game to 185, and also introduces a new blocker, The Chocolate Spawner. A cosmetic change means that the game's colorful characters also now appear on the map to cheer you on.

Check out our coverage of Candy Crush Saga in the links below, or head over to the App Stores to get your hands on this very popular mobile game.

Read our Candy Crush Saga review

Read our Candy Crush Saga cheats and tips

Download Candy Crush Saga (iOS)

Download Candy Crush Saga (Android)

Filed under: